fix: error when adding Verifications Points via Test Manager
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 04:33:07 +0000 (06:33 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 04:59:14 +0000 (05:59 +0100)
commit1ad34ca9dcc312a191dca6d88e889c2c3787b206
treec1ce661e4bd0cf7ebffbcd5883e53002cd10d982
parentbb3f2922c28e31def60ea7be34a8c5015ca18bb1
fix: error when adding Verifications Points via Test Manager

fixes issue #86

Change-Id: I4175313ae2f73717b2f857f2e593f0a593d3afcf
util-testing/club/wpia/gigi/pages/Manager.java