SSL-ping: implement re-order of ssltest-executions.
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 13:01:42 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 12:11:26 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
commit1a1d19be124739d8093781ac8ad5b33416cc6115
tree7d60d227d2a7c0b97213403d215b2903342ffe8f
parentbba77181c4ffa665c11f6db1a23d5913be799e0e
SSL-ping: implement re-order of ssltest-executions.
tests/org/cacert/gigi/ping/TestSSL.java