add: show more certificates on the "roots" page
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 15:22:05 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 21:20:43 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
commit189f4896bdfa004f3b6a8df7794cc9a2cf0ae09e
tree40e0214a8ccd9e30ced74f7aac6c207b86dbe549
parent079f745cc7a284e6964c568f83e1293929fd899f
add: show more certificates on the "roots" page

Change-Id: I2a2acbba4636bc54b93d4f3022543a66a296ec6c
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/CACertificate.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/RootCertPage.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/RootCertPage.templ