upd: Remove nasty dependencies ;-)
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 00:47:54 +0000 (01:47 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 01:17:30 +0000 (02:17 +0100)
commit16c996ceeb6ce449d4bba2ba0cbe9ff345514303
tree1b7e374a43fa269d870f78383d30d19f83b70124
parent9a6b487b4f52523dc76dd8307bbc6429a425a56a
upd: Remove nasty dependencies ;-)
lib/scrypt/com/lambdaworks/crypto/SCrypt.java
lib/scrypt/com/lambdaworks/crypto/SCryptUtil.java
tests/com/lambdaworks/crypto/test/SCryptUtilTest.java