add: display fingerprint on RootCertPage, TestCACertificate class
authorCyB3RC0nN0R <kske@outlook.de>
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 19:35:26 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
committerKai Engelbart <kske@outlook.de>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 15:49:31 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
commit150cc0ac00db36ed7610683319a3177b0cb62da2
tree2a167e8f3a2031616116c21b33c50fb2a174a45b
parent514c215338ddba6cef3cd0415f1df808a8f8cbcf
add: display fingerprint on RootCertPage, TestCACertificate class

Change-Id: Icdca73da47e87366b686f0fc83558736728357ef
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/CACertificate.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/Certificate.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/RootCertPage.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/RootCertPage.templ
tests/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/TestCACertificate.java [new file with mode: 0644]