fix: greatly improve performance of often-executed ping-fetch-query
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 10:45:21 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 11:04:02 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commit1473ab8375d4fea142ec06facee786c598a8de68
treea69e5eb48c713ac9eb31c86ebaa1d18a71200181
parentee5851acf052517a45ba7f40acb409a3b3c3fa42
fix: greatly improve performance of often-executed ping-fetch-query

Change-Id: Ic574b193f65f1fd362bf7451fe343e0caa788910
src/org/cacert/gigi/database/DatabaseConnection.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/database/tableStructure.sql
src/org/cacert/gigi/database/upgrade/from_25.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
src/org/cacert/gigi/ping/PingerDaemon.java