UPD: cleanup init scripts.
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 18:40:30 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 01:36:00 +0000 (02:36 +0100)
commit1438ba0ae4ca4ca73792bab439fa6f62db42ed6c
tree16661e06df1665838a577bfafff3bb53094aa200
parent0756b4bc8ceab41504c697fc160e20a9e4c6d89b
UPD: cleanup init scripts.
debian/cacert-gigi.cacert-gigi-signer.init
debian/cacert-gigi.cacert-gigi.init