add: ensure that for Org Agent actions certificate login is used
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 05:33:56 +0000 (07:33 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 19:21:55 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
commit13a45cb32dc366dfba718199e968f9b5c1d2001e
treec6acb42a842c96388c972cfe62b3890a3a3ad279
parent2ebc6197318505616d3775775d17180845154f84
add: ensure that for Org Agent actions certificate login is used

related to issue #150

Change-Id: I9242be2df77ae9a7e9723bd0a5c5e577a22c3b54
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/CreateOrgPage.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/ViewOrgPage.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/TestOrgDomain.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/TestOrgManagement.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/TestOrgSwitch.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/testUtils/OrgTest.java