ADD: org certs.
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 17:55:10 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 01:35:42 +0000 (02:35 +0100)
commit123b7724f9b8ab944a7aa6ab2df9499f34b02a4b
treeba68dd4c69e63ce36df72bcff01ea06d36071ddb
parent7e1a029d9df4c731a2087e58f774e6d8737aace3
ADD: org certs.
doc/tableStructure.sql
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/CertificateOwner.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/Organisation.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/User.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/main/Signup.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/orga/CreateNewOrgPage.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/wot/AssurePage.java