add: Highlight certificates outside validity period in Cert Overview
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 10:08:26 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 09:43:16 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commit12323116dd560da2a348b4045dd8af20db764ea5
tree2505e9d11a61707602262b05b455cd5306792352
parentb9e58e6ae9a4207092d29bbf576e14f5925ae0f3
add: Highlight certificates outside validity period in Cert Overview

Highlight if a issued date is in the future and/or the expiration date
is less than 14 days or expired

Change-Id: If3dd70374f1cf191b83a5d113ea0bc526e7e9505
src/org/cacert/gigi/output/CertificateIterable.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/output/CertificateTable.templ
src/org/cacert/gigi/util/CalendarUtil.java