add: process to report compromised certificates
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 21:12:54 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 19:24:22 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
commit11786136386ee067ed7a17b25bc07b3cd257ecb0
tree388d20e32169ce0b37eac5432a26b1cd028870d7
parent8a9ea3d28547e9742fcacc7cad9e8adb7784e596
add: process to report compromised certificates

Change-Id: I0f124a48ea18740d19fc413dd99b9a69bd1eb33e
src/club/wpia/gigi/Gigi.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/KeyCompromiseForm.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/KeyCompromiseForm.templ [new file with mode: 0644]
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/KeyCompromisePage.java [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/KeyCompromiseTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]