add: email-management-api
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 12:03:38 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 13:23:21 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commit10eeb7050f199457d451d0576e443d8d85d1146e
tree9588a42229e3beb2d0a212230d7e10134475ef71
parente79c07912f681f445446b295f3be7dfa607a3e15
add: email-management-api

Change-Id: I4f7ca7b68e9222520738fb329ba390b07fd74b10
src/org/cacert/gigi/api/APIPoint.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/api/EmailReping.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/org/cacert/gigi/api/Emails.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/org/cacert/gigi/api/GigiAPI.java