fix: correct validation of minimum and maximum ages
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 21:12:25 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 22:43:34 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
commit10e752c710c50035de036a79bc26fbedc7c8a460
tree2fc326c7d3e0f67be63577898e76438495e9fde0
parentb2028692f1f0a3fa3d78f0dc8b81d7fdc14f6865
fix: correct validation of minimum and maximum ages

Instead of mapping a DayDate to a single point in time, introduce the
concept of an “earliest start” and “latest end” of a date, and use the
appropriate one in various places.

Change-Id: Idbc2aa2daadf15fbdbc99e5079eb98dc7aaca92d
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/User.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/Signup.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/util/CalendarUtil.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/util/DayDate.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/util/Notary.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/TestCalendarUtil.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/TestMyDetailsEdit.java