chg: adjust wording and use of uppercase on Manager.templ
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 12:55:18 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 10:19:55 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commit0ea8b02f44a5d14563d4dfa69bf2259dbb19ff7c
tree568b04bca720e9ad8928327c5524a9b62f7855c5
parentbe0c267ced95d9e08e179ad222439198b0176ac6
chg: adjust wording and use of uppercase on Manager.templ

Change-Id: Idf1781caf16bfe3c4129e26a809406188e9c9475
util-testing/club/wpia/gigi/pages/Manager.templ