upd: precise SQL statements for verification
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 19:09:00 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 22:43:24 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
commit0d5ae34e23b50f59e759702b1ebf6f5a3a7137f4
tree8968a91cf38a49dbcb674280756dc43b502078a9
parenta1fb2906862d4edc566a49d5a6c9133cffcfba68
upd: precise SQL statements for verification

Change-Id: I921b638d0734b14eb2cd1f9389c20e7fb7b15922
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/CATS.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/Domain.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/Group.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/Organisation.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/User.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/PasswordResetPage.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/util/Notary.java