chg: use certificate attachment to store CRT and CSR files
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 4 Nov 2017 23:04:39 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 14:04:27 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
commit0d53a31181ded3b9897179d3099ccb74a159d2cc
treee03bdaa2fc529917de93d3db73421ba60ba423cf
parentc4c60e1b9446e5ab69b8431ce71a2fbe11d47ef5
chg: use certificate attachment to store CRT and CSR files

Note: requires an updated version of cassiopeia

Change-Id: I6d71e70ec84a95a0323ab945e69bc6e29c332a81
15 files changed:
src/club/wpia/gigi/database/DatabaseConnection.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/database/tableStructure.sql
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/Certificate.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/output/CertificateIterable.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/certs/Certificates.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/support/SupportRevokeCertificatesForm.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/util/CertExporter.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/util/KeyStorage.java [deleted file]
tests/club/wpia/gigi/TestSeparateSessionScope.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/api/ImportCATSResult.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/TestCertificate.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/TestCertificateAdd.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/KeyCompromiseTest.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/KeyCompromiseTestMessage.java
util-testing/club/wpia/gigi/util/SimpleSigner.java