fix: clean up "SECURE_REFERENCE"-Page
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 15:19:45 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 13:01:28 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
commit0cc15355aef045e9e608b06454d77c6415cd6446
tree25325c5af1b781097778be2c3896d697826b6df9
parentf1f3eb04b6fb496a240123529a78241765bc0799
fix: clean up "SECURE_REFERENCE"-Page

Change-Id: I866cb02ae3c8206c29dba980fc35f01f4c527585
src/club/wpia/gigi/Gigi.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/TestSecure.java [deleted file]