upd: cleanup SQL statements to make them statically verifiable.
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 15:07:57 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 18:05:14 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
commit0b86fb147b4a61f315770fa5bba4466ca18ddfa8
treef9b5dd62346f7e86f33ff4d6956a6702f29d5ad4
parentd7c0f42f9a60ae6dfff83d1f01e547bbf5681c0d
upd: cleanup SQL statements to make them statically verifiable.

Change-Id: I4e7b773bf13a1c5a9b979a995bf72fe5ba45f9d0
22 files changed:
src/org/cacert/gigi/database/DBEnum.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/org/cacert/gigi/database/GigiPreparedStatement.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/Assurance.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/Certificate.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/Domain.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/DomainPingType.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/EmailAddress.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/Group.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/Job.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/Name.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/NamePart.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/User.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/email/EmailProvider.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/output/GroupSelector.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/ping/DomainPinger.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/util/Notary.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/TestUserGroupMembership.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/TestMyDetailsEdit.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/TestSEAdminNotificationMail.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/testUtils/BusinessTest.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/testUtils/ManagedTest.java
util-testing/org/cacert/gigi/pages/Manager.java