add: new test cases
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 11:58:03 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 07:20:25 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
commit0b53fd38623fa0733fff474d9550990d011f1e16
treedb8ec5a22d94564877d3ce538bc56db29ebe111c
parenta515b0fa4bd4cb4f636d3a60c7f66ca9e16de67c
add: new test cases

Change-Id: I361154a66ec2c186d1e74f2b86dc431dacddf6e0
tests/org/cacert/gigi/pages/orga/TestOrgManagement.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/testUtils/ManagedTest.java