fix: short files in PasswordHashChecker
authorLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 21:23:34 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
committerLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 21:25:10 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
commit0a958a5d1010a3ff08ad24fd870fda322bdb08b1
treef9ae05b9bd0e7cb45998fc3baf3a454a005bc323
parentf9799a61d559290c1ba6f6de557535348480caa0
fix: short files in PasswordHashChecker

For short files (or, presumably, for very rare hashes on all files),
PasswordHashChecker would occasionally attempt to read before the start
or past the end of a file; avoid this with clamping (in two cases where
there is no potentially infinite iteration) or aborting (in the one
other case, where clamping might yield an infinite loop).

Change-Id: Ia1d4f527a2b8589ec43732e0e1a1cf80cb3e2bac
src/club/wpia/gigi/passwords/PasswordHashChecker.java