fix: avoid blanks after displayed names
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 10:55:07 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 10:41:37 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commit0984c9d455d1c37bdd8107c8ada3fca25943cb58
tree18fa3ced4d75ad194d53b2938a771f3651940205
parent08f5408ab4af277f5c9b84cbe0d2500b14609e6b
fix: avoid blanks after displayed names

Change-Id: Id0dfe59eb37fd9253ddfda1064d0fc16139faaaa
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/Name.java