Implement better result of "Notary.assure"
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 17:35:41 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 17:41:14 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
commit086118bb498331de19b4d8d55caa59e0efd41402
tree39e58874394591684df8ae46329fb2f8804fb39d
parentd0a1017a937de3c426b7524c21400d23ff0c6bcb
Implement better result of "Notary.assure"
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/wot/AssuranceForm.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/wot/AssurePage.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/util/Notary.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/util/TestNotary.java