add: message while reporting private key compromise
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 22:52:48 +0000 (00:52 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 19:24:23 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
commit079f745cc7a284e6964c568f83e1293929fd899f
tree412c49123ec96aedfeed65a5cdbd790e712c7633
parent11786136386ee067ed7a17b25bc07b3cd257ecb0
add: message while reporting private key compromise

Change-Id: I164ed07804c65e9e9396166d61e3cba645ae308e
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/KeyCompromiseForm.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/KeyCompromiseForm.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/KeyCompromisePage.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/RevocationNotice.templ [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/KeyCompromiseTest.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/KeyCompromiseTestMessage.java [new file with mode: 0644]