upd: Implement the patches for old bug 1288, and bug 1318
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 09:44:49 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 01:36:12 +0000 (02:36 +0100)
commit06860e55306d268f5db3c49ac9090c4455752cc0
tree2839bdd69e49e7c620178cb1d5cfac40abb5fa9b
parent619c91d5d17b0a467c252198d42bf53e71b6522f
upd: Implement the patches for old bug 1288, and bug 1318
src/org/cacert/gigi/email/EmailProvider.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/email/Sendmail.java