fix: add missing timecondition during init process
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 11:05:16 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 14:30:20 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
commit04d7ee6893b606e812579770ef5d9ffe2a90ff16
tree88747236268194845493b76255906342fa8b4c59
parent39f9de33cf93e893cf61a3f21a2af61c7b1eebfc
fix: add missing timecondition during init process

Change-Id: Id1d14d9edae4ac8689b3c9b9c1f04ac36b883913
util-testing/club/wpia/gigi/util/SimpleSigner.java