upd: get translations from new translation server
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 15:58:47 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 17:59:29 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
commit0159a0dbdacddcb470b1eeb9c3e1fba73fec03a7
tree535eb0cc3ae9c5673e6fb6a4049061d145ca59be
parentea300a1fa6da8b84be1b94398ca61708d05d428d
upd: get translations from new translation server

+ empty english lang-file

Change-Id: I5f8e2e12654c0d4240237d6fdb36282418d41aad
build.xml
doc/scripts/gigi
util/org/cacert/gigi/util/FetchLocales.java