add: check that new email address is not linked to organisation domain
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Fri, 10 May 2019 11:08:28 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 4 Aug 2019 04:21:22 +0000 (06:21 +0200)
commit00ae4dde24b2b284ed8dbe085a5b42c9ceeb32d1
treea643ea565dc90ca858b29002e151c297634b3dd4
parentb67f4dbc8bdda82af3012e34c48e970ec6b4a700
add: check that new email address is not linked to organisation domain

Change-Id: If5b0c52ae7111539bf4e792e23158a0686afcea4
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/EmailAddress.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/TestEmailAddress.java [new file with mode: 0644]