gigi.git
6 years agoFix: scryp appendix-test requires 2g of memory.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:18:33 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Fix: scryp appendix-test requires 2g of memory.

6 years agoFix: a bug that caused regression tests to hang.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 16:45:22 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
Fix: a bug that caused regression tests to hang.

6 years agoFix: too harsh return value check.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 16:30:42 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Fix: too harsh return value check.

6 years agoUPD: Restructuring gigi main class to be safe from concurrent anythings.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 16:09:42 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
UPD: Restructuring gigi main class to be safe from concurrent anythings.

6 years agoFix: resource leak in TestSendmail
Felix Dörre [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 01:04:16 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
Fix: resource leak in TestSendmail

6 years agoFix: some nullpointer references (coverity).
Felix Dörre [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 01:00:44 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
Fix: some nullpointer references (coverity).

6 years agoFix: reliance on default charset in 3 more places.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 00:37:09 +0000 (01:37 +0100)]
Fix: reliance on default charset in 3 more places.

6 years agoFix: exceptional resource leaks.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 00:34:15 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
Fix: exceptional resource leaks.

6 years agoFix: some exeptional resource leaks.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 00:28:18 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
Fix: some exeptional resource leaks.

6 years agoFix: synchronize Gigi-Class. Against multiple concurrent calls to init
Felix Dörre [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 00:04:50 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
Fix: synchronize Gigi-Class. Against multiple concurrent calls to init

.. and service ...

6 years agoFix: adding coverity-indicated synchronization
Felix Dörre [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 23:58:44 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
Fix: adding coverity-indicated synchronization

6 years agoFIX: licenses
Felix Dörre [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 01:42:08 +0000 (02:42 +0100)]
FIX: licenses

6 years agoFix: hide shady regex and mark it as regex clearly.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 00:54:49 +0000 (01:54 +0100)]
Fix: hide shady regex and mark it as regex clearly.

6 years agoFix: Always synchronize Language access.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 00:27:06 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
Fix: Always synchronize Language access.

6 years agoFIX: Calling Thread.start() from Constructor.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 00:01:11 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
FIX: Calling Thread.start() from Constructor.

6 years agoFIX: more Coverity, as charset, nullcheck, equals
Felix Dörre [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 02:33:34 +0000 (03:33 +0100)]
FIX: more Coverity, as charset, nullcheck, equals

6 years agoUPD: eliminating user.equals (it should be multitons already)
Felix Dörre [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 02:11:24 +0000 (03:11 +0100)]
UPD: eliminating user.equals (it should be multitons already)

6 years agoFix: exceptional resource leaks from coverty
Felix Dörre [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 02:00:26 +0000 (03:00 +0100)]
Fix: exceptional resource leaks from coverty

6 years agoFix: wrong cipher ordering
Felix Dörre [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 01:54:59 +0000 (02:54 +0100)]
Fix: wrong cipher ordering

6 years agoFIX: dual licensing of parts
Felix Dörre [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 01:48:16 +0000 (02:48 +0100)]
FIX: dual licensing of parts

6 years agoUPD: we build UTF-8
Felix Dörre [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 01:30:10 +0000 (02:30 +0100)]
UPD: we build UTF-8

6 years agoFix: give Menu a hash code
Felix Dörre [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 01:20:57 +0000 (02:20 +0100)]
Fix: give Menu a hash code

6 years agoFix Certificate request validation a bit more.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 01:17:55 +0000 (02:17 +0100)]
Fix Certificate request validation a bit more.

6 years agoFix: missing throw
Felix Dörre [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 00:18:27 +0000 (01:18 +0100)]
Fix: missing throw

6 years agoFix: various coverity charset issues.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 00:16:51 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Fix: various coverity charset issues.

6 years agoFix: more coverity resource leak
Felix Dörre [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 23:06:53 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
Fix: more coverity resource leak

6 years agoFix: coverity resource leak
Felix Dörre [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 23:02:04 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Fix: coverity resource leak

6 years agoFix: synchronization for db objects
Felix Dörre [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 23:00:46 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Fix: synchronization for db objects

6 years agoFix: Coverity CSS bug
Felix Dörre [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 22:55:15 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
Fix: Coverity CSS bug

6 years agoFIX: add UTF-8 as charset where appropriate.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 21:22:49 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
FIX: add UTF-8 as charset where appropriate.

6 years agoFix: add charset to subject (sendmail)
Felix Dörre [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 20:52:22 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
Fix: add charset to subject (sendmail)

6 years agoFix: coverity resource leaks.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 20:41:16 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Fix: coverity resource leaks.

6 years agoFIX: coverity resource leaks.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 20:38:11 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
FIX: coverity resource leaks.

6 years agoFIX: race conditions by coverity.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 20:19:35 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
FIX: race conditions by coverity.

6 years agoUPD: Turn Templates to BSD-License
Felix Dörre [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 18:54:33 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
UPD: Turn Templates to BSD-License

6 years agoUPD: stabelize native build
Felix Dörre [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:51:11 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
UPD: stabelize native build

6 years agoUPD: fix debian/rules (missing separator)
Felix Dörre [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:12:52 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
UPD: fix debian/rules (missing separator)

6 years agoUPD: force expire only on static resoucres.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 01:16:36 +0000 (02:16 +0100)]
UPD: force expire only on static resoucres.

6 years agoUPD: new sprintf syntax in templates
Felix Dörre [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 22:37:09 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
UPD: new  sprintf syntax in templates

6 years agoUPD: new inline sprintf syntax
Felix Dörre [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 22:36:37 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
UPD: new inline sprintf syntax

6 years agoADD: (most simple) api for issuing certificates first version.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 02:34:01 +0000 (03:34 +0100)]
ADD: (most simple) api for issuing certificates first version.

6 years agoUPD: extract certificate requests out of form (preparing for API)
Felix Dörre [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 01:05:58 +0000 (02:05 +0100)]
UPD: extract certificate requests out of form (preparing for API)

6 years agoADD: expires headers.
Felix Dörre [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 00:41:14 +0000 (01:41 +0100)]
ADD: expires headers.

6 years agoUPD: Enable Jettys default etags
Felix Dörre [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 17:49:32 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
UPD: Enable Jettys default etags

6 years agoUPD: give some feedback from the Testsystem Manager
Felix Dörre [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 00:22:56 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
UPD: give some feedback from the Testsystem Manager

6 years agoADD: Verify, only act on POST (+CSRF)
Felix Dörre [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 21:59:37 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
ADD: Verify, only act on POST (+CSRF)

6 years agoADD: SE certificate revoke
Janis Streib [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 18:24:13 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
ADD: SE certificate revoke

6 years agoUPD: Store ticket number
Janis Streib [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 17:58:33 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
UPD: Store ticket number

6 years agoUPD: Set default time Zone for (configed) test cases to UTC.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 19:49:14 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
UPD: Set default time Zone for (configed) test cases to UTC.

6 years agoADD: scheme versioning, last time "Please execute database manager" ;-)
Felix Dörre [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 16:04:45 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
ADD: scheme versioning, last time "Please execute database manager" ;-)

6 years agoMerge branch 'felix-work'
Felix Dörre [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 01:46:44 +0000 (02:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'felix-work'

6 years agoUPD: clean up/document/beatufy testcases.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 01:03:49 +0000 (02:03 +0100)]
UPD: clean up/document/beatufy testcases.

6 years agoAdd: micro test, try deleting primary mail
Felix Dörre [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 00:30:07 +0000 (01:30 +0100)]
Add: micro test, try deleting primary mail

6 years agoUDP: make orga-profiles visible to orga-people only.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 00:26:27 +0000 (01:26 +0100)]
UDP: make orga-profiles visible to orga-people only.

6 years agoUPD: Forcing Update to be single-update or fail otherwise.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 00:23:45 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
UPD: Forcing Update to be single-update or fail otherwise.

6 years agofixup! Remove command invocations of "dig"
Felix Dörre [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 00:01:58 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
fixup! Remove command invocations of "dig"

6 years agoAdd: simple test for reping rate limiting.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 23:58:11 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
Add: simple test for reping rate limiting.

6 years agoIncrease verbosity of reping error message.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 23:44:36 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
Increase verbosity of reping error message.

6 years agoADD: small template utility (Scope), not directly usable
Felix Dörre [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 23:44:03 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
ADD: small template utility (Scope), not directly usable

6 years agoUPD: Correct reping (with 5min rate limiting)
Felix Dörre [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 22:14:34 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
UPD: Correct reping (with 5min rate limiting)

Thereby Fix times against SQL.. (only UTC everywhere... )

... execpt somewhere in mysql or blargh... I don't know... output is
UTC.

6 years agoUPD: display login method
Felix Dörre [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 17:13:03 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
UPD: display login method

6 years agoFIX: Correct location of ticket enter form
Janis Streib [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 20:20:03 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
FIX: Correct location of ticket enter form

6 years agoADD: Suppoerter to table
Janis Streib [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 20:16:53 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
ADD: Suppoerter to table

6 years agoUPD: Removed small debug output
Janis Streib [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 20:11:05 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
UPD: Removed small debug output

6 years agoADD: Stub for ticket handling form
Janis Streib [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 21:31:17 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
ADD: Stub for ticket handling form

6 years agoFIX: Use the Group enum
Janis Streib [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 21:20:30 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
FIX: Use the Group enum

6 years agoFIX: affiliation form with associated test cases.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 16:41:49 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
FIX: affiliation form with associated test cases.

6 years agoFIX: wrong set of the emailFiled (and so the city field) in Certificate
Janis Streib [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 01:17:30 +0000 (02:17 +0100)]
FIX: wrong set of the emailFiled (and so the city field) in Certificate

6 years agoFIX: Test for recent changes in the .cert() method of Certificate
Janis Streib [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 00:36:41 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
FIX: Test for recent changes in the .cert() method of Certificate

6 years agoFIX: Adding the Blocked Assuree-Group to the enum.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 15:49:57 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
FIX: Adding the Blocked Assuree-Group to the enum.

6 years agoUPD: make certificate table worked when there are "DRAFT" certificates.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 15:43:27 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
UPD: make certificate table worked when there are "DRAFT" certificates.

6 years agoupd: store orga contact mail.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 14:04:43 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
upd: store orga contact mail.

6 years agoUPD: cleanup org-form-page, make the form look different when editing.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 11:12:40 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
UPD: cleanup org-form-page, make the form look different when editing.

6 years agoUPD: Remove "CAcert" from some menu names.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 20:17:21 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
UPD: Remove "CAcert" from some menu names.

6 years agoUPD: Use the ENUM
Janis Streib [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 14:38:34 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
UPD: Use the ENUM

6 years agoUPD: transform group into an Enum
Felix Dörre [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 22:26:05 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
UPD: transform group into an Enum

6 years agoADD: SuupportedUser object for support actions
Janis Streib [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 13:52:49 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
ADD: SuupportedUser object for support actions

6 years agoADD: Name Setter for user
Janis Streib [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 13:52:26 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
ADD: Name Setter for user

6 years agoADD: AdminLog table
Janis Streib [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 13:12:31 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
ADD: AdminLog table

6 years agoFIX: Secoundary EMail display
Janis Streib [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 13:00:38 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
FIX: Secoundary EMail display

6 years agoUPD: SE: Filled more groups
Janis Streib [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 11:42:28 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
UPD: SE: Filled more groups

6 years agoUPD: SE: Extracted revokeCertificateForm from the page
Janis Streib [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 11:24:46 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
UPD: SE: Extracted revokeCertificateForm from the page

6 years agoUPD: Restrict admin pages by "suuporter" group
Janis Streib [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 22:23:04 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
UPD: Restrict admin pages by "suuporter" group

6 years agoUPD: Added issued and expires date to certificates display
Janis Streib [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 19:06:45 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
UPD: Added issued and expires date to certificates display

6 years agoFIX: input width for dob selector
Janis Streib [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 17:24:22 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
FIX: input width for dob selector

6 years agoADD: Contet to SE Page
Janis Streib [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 17:23:21 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
ADD: Contet to SE Page

6 years agoADD: getAll() for CertificateProfile
Janis Streib [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 17:12:49 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
ADD: getAll() for CertificateProfile

6 years agoADD: Param to include all certificates (also revoked ones)
Janis Streib [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 16:20:24 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
ADD: Param to include all certificates (also revoked ones)

6 years agoADD: "System Admin" (Support) user search forms
Janis Streib [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 17:47:58 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
ADD: "System Admin" (Support) user search forms

6 years agoADD: If-else documentation
Janis Streib [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 01:24:34 +0000 (02:24 +0100)]
ADD: If-else documentation

6 years agoUPD: Fixed ambiguity in the template syntax documentation
Janis Streib [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 01:21:21 +0000 (02:21 +0100)]
UPD: Fixed ambiguity in the template syntax documentation

6 years agoOutput form on error
Janis Streib [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 11:02:38 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Output form on error

6 years agoadded searchUserIdByDomain
Janis Streib [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 10:40:23 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
added searchUserIdByDomain

6 years agoadded rule for inputs in datatables
Janis Streib [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 10:39:10 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
added rule for inputs in datatables

6 years agoAdded getSuccessPath to OneFormPage to provide a redirect if the
Janis Streib [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 10:37:21 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Added getSuccessPath to OneFormPage to provide a redirect if the
contained form submit was successful

6 years agoImplement template if-else statements
Felix Dörre [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 01:21:05 +0000 (02:21 +0100)]
Implement template if-else statements

6 years agoGenerate keys for the signer :-)
Felix Dörre [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 15:24:54 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Generate keys for the signer :-)

6 years agoadd: implement password migration to scrypt on login.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 17:43:53 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
add: implement password migration to scrypt on login.

6 years agoupd: use scrypt for new passwords.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 17:10:55 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
upd: use scrypt for new passwords.

6 years agoupd: Implement the patches for old bug 1288, and bug 1318
Felix Dörre [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 09:44:49 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
upd: Implement the patches for old bug 1288, and bug 1318