gigi.git
8 years agoADD: Eclipse code style: pack for static imports
Janis Streib [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:55:39 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
ADD: Eclipse code style: pack for static imports

8 years agoADD: Mail delete
Janis Streib [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:32:38 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
ADD: Mail delete

8 years agoMerge branch 'changePasswordForm'
Felix Dörre [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:13:14 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'changePasswordForm'

8 years agoImplement and test change password form.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 20:15:18 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Implement and test change password form.

8 years agoADD: Set default mail address
Janis Streib [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:03:08 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
ADD: Set default mail address

8 years agoADD: Default mail display
Janis Streib [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 20:32:43 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
ADD: Default mail display

8 years agoUPD: Added isVerified()
Janis Streib [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 20:12:50 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
UPD: Added isVerified()

8 years agoReinforce Signup tests.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 17:48:02 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Reinforce Signup tests.

8 years agoFactor out dummy password.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 17:04:06 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Factor out dummy password.

8 years agoFactor out email sending from "Signup".
Felix Dörre [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:32:42 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Factor out email sending from "Signup".

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mac_cert_fix' into toBuild
Janis Streib [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 20:06:22 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mac_cert_fix' into toBuild

8 years agoCertificate testCase fix error on mac.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:54:45 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Certificate testCase fix error on mac.

 (... why does openssl on mac output other formats?)

8 years agoAdd mail: relocate actions into form.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 09:56:42 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Add mail: relocate actions into form.

+ Send redirect on successfull form completions.

8 years agoUPD: Send verify mail on insert
Janis Streib [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 03:03:05 +0000 (05:03 +0200)]
UPD: Send verify mail on insert

8 years agoShitty incompatible priv-key boundaries.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 02:11:43 +0000 (04:11 +0200)]
Shitty incompatible priv-key boundaries.

e.g. mac openssl produces (-----BEGIN RSA PRIVATE KEY-----)

8 years agoUPD: added functional mail add
Janis Streib [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 01:50:09 +0000 (03:50 +0200)]
UPD: added functional mail add

8 years agoAdd api for adding email addresses.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 01:04:23 +0000 (03:04 +0200)]
Add api for adding email addresses.

8 years agoSPKAC: add intstall link for signed certificates.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 23:48:09 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
SPKAC: add intstall link for signed certificates.

8 years agoUPD: Added "Done." message to locale fetcher
Janis Streib [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:13:37 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
UPD: Added "Done." message to locale fetcher

8 years agoMerge branch 'spkac'
Felix Dörre [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 23:10:13 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'spkac'

8 years ago[DB-Struct] implement SPKAC signing.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 23:03:55 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
[DB-Struct] implement SPKAC signing.

8 years agoRemove "list all emails from user"-queries.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 21:36:47 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
Remove "list all emails from user"-queries.

8 years agoUPD: Refactored mail forms to the Form objects
Janis Streib [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 21:05:43 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
UPD: Refactored mail forms to the Form objects

8 years agoExtract "verify" action into the bussiness logic api.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 21:02:24 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Extract "verify" action into the bussiness logic api.

8 years agoMaking template api public (for building up error messages)
Felix Dörre [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 23:44:50 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
Making template api public (for building up error messages)

8 years agoImplement a testcase that tests this session context separation.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 22:24:10 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
Implement a testcase that tests this session context separation.

8 years agoFactor out more test-things.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 22:12:45 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Factor out more test-things.

8 years agoRemove Test-debugoutput
Felix Dörre [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 19:35:20 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Remove Test-debugoutput

8 years agoPull cert-login up.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 19:34:57 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Pull cert-login up.

8 years agoSplit session validity context between "www" and "secure"
Felix Dörre [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 18:59:30 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Split session validity context between "www" and "secure"

8 years agoFix wrong template in MailCertificateAdd.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 22:26:26 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
Fix wrong template in MailCertificateAdd.

8 years agoNew Signer Job Table.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 08:58:21 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
New Signer Job Table.

8 years agoRemove Debug output "Inerted: <userid>"
Felix Dörre [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 08:38:01 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Remove Debug output "Inerted: <userid>"

8 years agoConvert CSRF-Problems to Exceptions.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 21:58:54 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Convert CSRF-Problems to Exceptions.

8 years agoFix "TestCertificate"-test on port 443 (default...)
Felix Dörre [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:35:02 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Fix "TestCertificate"-test on port 443 (default...)

8 years agoWrite user agreement in certificate issuing;
Felix Dörre [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 06:42:49 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
Write user agreement in certificate issuing;

8 years agoImplement issuing with the new form.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 21:29:17 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
Implement issuing with the new form.

8 years agoBuild out certificate issuing.
Felix Dörre [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 20:13:45 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Build out certificate issuing.

8 years agoAllowing sun-interal classes (for PKCS10)
Felix Dörre [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 22:41:51 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
Allowing sun-interal classes (for PKCS10)

See: https://bugs.openjdk.java.net/browse/JDK-7141442

8 years agoPrevent timing attacks against hash check.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 22:18:14 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
Prevent timing attacks against hash check.

8 years agoFix templating. Add language to IterableDataset.
Felix Dörre [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 20:00:09 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
Fix templating. Add language to IterableDataset.

8 years agoEnlargen the variety of use cases for the Template if statement.
Felix Dörre [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 17:53:04 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Enlargen the variety of use cases for the Template if statement.

8 years agoTemplate reloading was broken.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 17:58:01 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Template reloading was broken.

8 years agoit's no really "sprintf" in the template system.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 10:42:14 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
it's no really "sprintf" in the template system.

8 years agoImplement a Template-Foreach (and use in "new email certificate")
Felix Dörre [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 14:40:03 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Implement a Template-Foreach (and use in "new email certificate")

8 years agoCreate "codesign" if-statement in Mail-cert template.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 14:20:36 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Create "codesign" if-statement in Mail-cert template.

8 years agoDocument the current syntax for Templates.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 14:05:55 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Document the current syntax for Templates.

8 years agoSplit of inner anonymous classes of "Template"
Felix Dörre [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 14:05:30 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Split of inner anonymous classes of "Template"

8 years agoMove Template to another package for moving AST-classes out.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 13:57:37 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Move Template to another package for moving AST-classes out.

8 years agoHTMLEncode all language text before outputting it.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 13:51:18 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
HTMLEncode all language text before outputting it.

8 years agoimplement "ifs" for templates.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 13:44:23 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
implement "ifs" for templates.

8 years agoremove some of the remaining "dataTD"s
Felix Dörre [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 18:11:08 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
remove some of the remaining "dataTD"s

8 years agoRename mailOverviewTemplate to upper case
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 22:17:48 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
Rename mailOverviewTemplate to upper case

to work on case sensetive systems as default template

8 years agoUse th
Janis Streib [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 21:00:01 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Use th

8 years agoRe-style Certificate table.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 20:34:48 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Re-style Certificate table.

8 years agoFetching serials when they are available.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 20:26:02 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Fetching serials when they are available.

8 years agoSerials are in fact Strings.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 20:23:47 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Serials are in fact Strings.

8 years agoBetter display of encoded certificates.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 20:19:12 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Better display of encoded certificates.

8 years agoChange cert variable names id -> serial for identification.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 19:55:21 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Change cert variable names id -> serial for identification.

certificates are identified by serial, not by names

8 years ago[Doc] Typos
Janis Streib [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 14:49:41 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
[Doc] Typos

8 years agoAdding 404 Error page.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 19:51:23 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Adding 404 Error page.

8 years agoHand out the title decision is not good.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 19:51:04 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Hand out the title decision is not good.

8 years agoThe error page does not need login :-).
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 19:50:06 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
The error page does not need login :-).

8 years agoAdd missagn newlines at EOF.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 19:42:04 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Add missagn newlines at EOF.

8 years agoMerge branch 'templateHotDeploy' into newm
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 22:13:12 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'templateHotDeploy' into newm

8 years agoMore verbose error messages in SimpleSigner.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 18:49:31 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
More verbose error messages in SimpleSigner.

8 years agoImplement template hot-redeploy :-).
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 18:31:52 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Implement template hot-redeploy :-).

8 years agoTest, that revoked certificates fail to login.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 10:43:39 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Test, that revoked certificates fail to login.

Conflicts:

tests/org/cacert/gigi/TestCertificate.java

8 years agoUse an URL-constructor for templates
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 18:16:11 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Use an URL-constructor for templates

... so re-parsing might be possible.

8 years agoImplement testing of internal certificate issuing (and login with it)
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 10:39:06 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Implement testing of internal certificate issuing (and login with it)

8 years agoAdding dummy signer bot to managed testcases.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 06:56:08 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
Adding dummy signer bot to managed testcases.

8 years agoImplement serial based retrival and certificate access control.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 06:45:04 +0000 (08:45 +0200)]
Implement serial based retrival and certificate access control.

8 years agoFix test for csrf.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 23:21:07 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
Fix test for csrf.

8 years agoFix assurance forms.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 22:43:52 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
Fix assurance forms.

8 years agoFix local hosts for correct certificate tests.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 22:02:45 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
Fix local hosts for correct certificate tests.

8 years agoCorrect csrf-token impl.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 22:08:55 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Correct csrf-token impl.

8 years ago[EMPTY] Formatting with configured formatter.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 23:22:51 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
[EMPTY] Formatting with configured formatter.

8 years agoUPD: Added compilance level to eclipse config
Janis Streib [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 23:04:42 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
UPD: Added compilance level to eclipse config

8 years agoAdded 404 error page.. don't use it yet.
Janis Streib [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 22:18:40 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
Added 404 error page.. don't use it yet.

8 years agoUPD: Slight css/table cleanup
Janis Streib [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 21:57:43 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
UPD: Slight css/table cleanup

8 years agoUPD: Localized change pw template
Janis Streib [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 21:22:15 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
UPD: Localized change pw template

8 years agoUPD: Bye bye, story
Janis Streib [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 20:50:12 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
UPD: Bye bye, story

8 years agoEclipse: Adding formatter settings
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 20:42:30 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Eclipse: Adding formatter settings

8 years agoUPD: Rearanged mail overview
Janis Streib [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 20:17:58 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
UPD: Rearanged mail overview

8 years agomerged mailadd and mail overviwer to one page
Janis Streib [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 18:47:07 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
merged mailadd and mail overviwer to one page

Conflicts:
src/org/cacert/gigi/Gigi.java

8 years agomark as executable
Janis Streib [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 21:48:15 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
mark as executable

8 years agoMake mailadd to a template bases site
Janis Streib [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 21:48:00 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Make mailadd to a template bases site

8 years agoRemoved Data table. this idea was crap
Janis Streib [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 20:42:13 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Removed Data table. this idea was crap

8 years agoignore csr files
Janis Streib [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 20:28:09 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
ignore csr files

8 years agoSimpleSigner: update serial upon successfull creation.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 18:31:26 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
SimpleSigner: update serial upon successfull creation.

8 years agoName Cleanup in SimpleSigner
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 18:24:11 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Name Cleanup in SimpleSigner

8 years agoShow the generated certificate better.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 15:21:10 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Show the generated certificate better.

8 years agoFix main page responsibility (to GigiServlet)
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 15:13:37 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Fix main page responsibility (to GigiServlet)

8 years agoEnlarge password test cases a bit.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 15:30:46 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Enlarge password test cases a bit.

8 years agoRemove mains from "Domain pingers"
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 14:59:36 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Remove mains from "Domain pingers"

8 years agoHarden the AssuranceResult enum in Notary.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 14:47:48 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Harden the AssuranceResult enum in Notary.

8 years agoAdding "Error" as Certificate status.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 14:38:03 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Adding "Error" as Certificate status.

8 years agoTighten Certificate Class (fix Status enums names)
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 14:17:35 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Tighten Certificate Class (fix Status enums names)

8 years agoImplement first issuing for email cert.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 13:30:59 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Implement first issuing for email cert.

8 years agoMove Policy handler to "www"-Front.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 12:22:17 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Move Policy handler to "www"-Front.