upd: better test.properties-template
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 18:58:38 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 18:59:34 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
config/test.properties.template

index 02cb4d4..d295a7c 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ mail=localhost:8474
 
 # ==== OR ===
 type=autonomous
-java=java -cp bin;/path/to/mysqlConnector.jar org.cacert.gigi.Launcher
+java=java -cp bin;/path/to/mysqlConnector.jar org.cacert.gigi.TestLauncher
 serverPort.https=4443
 serverPort.http=8098
 mailPort=8473