UPD: Removed primary key in adminLog table
authorJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 21:55:42 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 22:09:14 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
src/org/cacert/gigi/database/DatabaseConnection.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/database/tableStructure.sql
src/org/cacert/gigi/database/upgrade/from_1.sql [new file with mode: 0644]

index 5d987191a248452717c61e312f77d28fceaa6b95..009aa6a6ea750fc1b96b1d95f60df4e6d642a3fe 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ import org.cacert.gigi.database.SQLFileManager.ImportType;
 
 public class DatabaseConnection {
 
-    public static final int CURRENT_SCHEMA_VERSION = 1;
+    public static final int CURRENT_SCHEMA_VERSION = 2;
 
     public static final int CONNECTION_TIMEOUT = 24 * 60 * 60;
 
index e72c2701734fbc6228b7599db7c62bc0bfc0a864..85f9d779218c7b8582072e259f257ebcff21c3a7 100644 (file)
@@ -339,7 +339,7 @@ CREATE TABLE `adminLog` (
   `admin` int(11) unsigned NOT NULL,
   `type` varchar(100) NOT NULL DEFAULT '',
   `information` varchar(50) NOT NULL DEFAULT '',
-  PRIMARY KEY (`when`)
+  KEY (`when`)
 ) ENGINE=InnoDB DEFAULT CHARSET=utf8;
 
 DROP TABLE IF EXISTS `schemeVersion`;
@@ -347,4 +347,4 @@ CREATE TABLE `schemeVersion` (
   `version` int(5) NOT NULL,
   PRIMARY KEY (`version`)
 ) ENGINE=InnoDB DEFAULT CHARSET=utf8;
-INSERT INTO schemeVersion(version)  VALUES(1);
+INSERT INTO schemeVersion(version)  VALUES(2);
diff --git a/src/org/cacert/gigi/database/upgrade/from_1.sql b/src/org/cacert/gigi/database/upgrade/from_1.sql
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e7c2577
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+ALTER TABLE adminLog DROP PRIMARY KEY;
+ALTER TABLE `adminLog` ADD INDEX(`when`);
+