chg: apply css 'table' class to table
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 06:04:32 +0000 (07:04 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:47:21 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
The 'table' class is built-in from bootstrap to format a table to
spread across the screen. Bootstrap styles tables with the 'table' class
only due to the widespread use of tables for formatting purposes other
than tabular data.

Change-Id: I39d89353c4cbbd0ce130dffc5fac3d5a47bc528c

src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateDisplay.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/domain/PingConfigForm.templ
util-testing/club/wpia/gigi/pages/Manager.templ

index 4a10553..e0a7a89 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@
 openssl req -newkey rsa:4096 -subj "/CN=<span class='exampleDomain'>example.org</span>/OU=<?=$tokenValue?>" -nodes -out myCSR -keyout myKey<br>
 openssl x509 -req -in myCSR -signkey myKey -out myCert -extfile &lt;(printf 'extendedKeyUsage = serverAuth\n')
     </code>
-    <table>
+    <table class="table">
     <? foreach($ssl-services){ ?>
     <tr><td><select name='ssl-type-<?=$i?>'>
       <?foreach($ssl-types){ ?>
index 36afa44..19f7e6b 100644 (file)
@@ -96,7 +96,7 @@ Domain: <input type="text" name="exemptDom"/>
 </td></tr>
 </table>
 
-<table>
+<table class="table">
 <tr><th colspan="2">
 Test Server Settings
 </th></tr>