fix: correct editable/non-editable DoB display in My Details
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:15:31 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 18:36:16 +0000 (20:36 +0200)
commitfab3ca9955f6fb5248e828bc7ca0ca919375f7c3
tree933052074f9b2148c8c1195c34d028b545ac6067
parentfd3cf9cdbd563e2fdcd5210b97e1cc612ce8d02e
fix: correct editable/non-editable DoB display in My Details

Change-Id: Ibcb903d046f8be09fc0acde3317a50c73a57d47d
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/MyDetailsForm.templ
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/MyDetailsFormAssured.templ