chg: ignore NoSuchFileException for Pwned Passwords
authorLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 21:20:22 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
committerLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 21:21:33 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
commitf9799a61d559290c1ba6f6de557535348480caa0
treed450d03938195ce99b846c92b063fe1cc3cdebd1
parentac3bac5a7cdbb446da41aeb3397e02fa7a41ed60
chg: ignore NoSuchFileException for Pwned Passwords

If we can’t open the Pwned Passwords database because the file does not
exist, there’s no need to print a detailed stack trace: the warning
message should be enough to gently inform the system administrator that
they can improve their security by installing the database. Any other
errors (e. g. permission errors) are still reported.

This is mainly motivated by the dozens of NoSuchFileException stack
traces in CI builds, which this commit should silence.

Change-Id: Id08afc1600a70acfc49b2c4335b533949413b09a
src/club/wpia/gigi/Gigi.java