chg: manage more resources explicitly
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 20:06:55 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 21:08:53 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
commitdd3dc340b33fdf14109bf86853a38951676584ed
tree3b236dbeaa66ace780721ab24fc7c448cd7016a1
parenta507c4de2568faaf53bb8d6e003ffbe1ced5d539
chg: manage more resources explicitly

When a constructor that gets a resource fails, it might prevent the
resource from being closed. By giving the resource explicitly to the
try-with-resources, this is prevented.

Change-Id: I2f8a50773de71f699c00729b51048892a44033e6
src/club/wpia/gigi/database/DatabaseConnection.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/ocsp/OCSPIssuerManager.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/output/template/Template.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/util/PublicSuffixes.java