add: test case for user opt-in notification for RA Agents
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:24:15 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 04:48:05 +0000 (06:48 +0200)
commitccac61faa88e98f12aaa3b5c5e64d26f3fc003c9
tree90fcb3cf7e63a73592e90708a3f405973c30cf0f
parentf315d0bca61b165008c9af84ddba648fae2361e9
add: test case for user opt-in notification for RA Agents

Change-Id: I896cb3d9f6c6f894001cb8d26f6a84f8b3fc8e6c
tests/org/cacert/gigi/pages/wot/TestAssurance.java