fix: Somewhat sensibly split the wishlist document
authorBenny Baumann <BenBE1987@gmx.net>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 20:44:38 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE1987@gmx.net>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 19:47:02 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
commitb9e0dda112b86c2c7fa4af0a4455d221246b0d2d
tree73070ddca4705cfcf9fcb20142563f300edb576a
parent08c941629aea14473e5c42ab6f5d590be4af4bf8
fix: Somewhat sensibly split the wishlist document

This is initial work for cleaning up this document to become the spec Gigi is based on

Change-Id: Ie73b567ad9df0de3bf89eeaebec5b229feb2cd4b
doc/definitions.md [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/references.md [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/specification.md [moved from doc/wishList.md with 51% similarity]