fix: correct link output on dashboard page
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 19:12:52 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 05:10:39 +0000 (06:10 +0100)
commitb1b6ee219140ff4ca4c3e3dfcb1d17dd3f653e17
tree8a38a36629f676ca4628bdc6ff528509b8537194
parenta5fa4ccc31b0b856e423f1080c213bcab938dd56
fix: correct link output on dashboard page

Change-Id: I1d9af5f43cd13f62fcf06b3c8d4cafd22884d70a
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/MainPage.templ
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/TestMain.java