[jetty]: Make SNI implementations possible.
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 15:32:00 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 09:40:35 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commitad7a401ad98da5a8a33e60d39789e941aa8ccfc4
treea1fbf74039e9c6f2ef9672dd9cc695dbb24be991
parentbc53077ed5fad4b05af43edca96ec109650f441f
[jetty]: Make SNI implementations possible.
lib/jetty/org/eclipse/jetty/io/ssl/SslConnection.java
lib/jetty/org/eclipse/jetty/io/ssl/SslReconfigurator.java [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/jetty/org/eclipse/jetty/server/SslConnectionFactory.java