FIX: input width for dob selector
authorJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 17:24:22 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 17:48:59 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
commitac6e81d9579ebeed0b01cb3a22ebecbf69527b93
treede85b3a9da3c641bcfc7bfb70cbe4ead0bbafce9
parentdea51b6e516c2af868d4ea34d3e5a0ced5f276cf
FIX: input width for dob selector
static/static/default.css