upd: reactivate test case that is skipped due to failed assumption
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 16:22:18 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 20:40:05 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
commita1fb2906862d4edc566a49d5a6c9133cffcfba68
tree31b4e0e5227cf9a277aaada76b508c1c1560afcf
parent458c51f3e798120c50e49db397834378b6c950c2
upd: reactivate test case that is skipped due to failed assumption

When this test case was introduced. The semantics of "getById"-Methods
where slightly different. These methods would throw an
IllegalArgumentException when the Object was not found. This behavior
was changed to returning "null" when the Object is not found. When this
change occurred this testcase was missed.

The general intended logic is retained: Guess random ids until one
unused is found (now checking for null and not for an exception). If 20
guesses fail (which is nearly impossible) the test case is skipped
instead of failed.

Change-Id: Id328d3c068f375488862bd06cfa0daf42a8c425f
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/TestSEAdminPageUserDomainSearch.java