add: implement to check if user has valid challenges for roles
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 10:39:51 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 19:24:48 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
commita10b57f7b91204aa32ecd8070fb9b1f5efb88fed
tree8591fe6bea1af9a1c72021096453c0fd85f14acd
parentf1328bd450dd974c5c7327f503ee0dd7f1620b8a
add: implement to check if user has valid challenges for roles

This is just the basic work for upcoming patches to enforce the
requirement to have a challenge passed within in the given time for
valid tests for certain areas. see issue #150

Change-Id: Ie53634cd2c1d74829c811cd4d35f584ddb0eb307
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/User.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/TestUser.java