Adding fetch for tag 1.4.0
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 00:39:32 +0000 (01:39 +0100)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 01:36:11 +0000 (02:36 +0100)
commit91bfb697cacaf050e772472f20efea8988acf04a
tree7ef90d2e5f8076d99f367c50b5923fd2ae5e9a35
parentcd14b85c60f736a643842b421b11f41d8fca86c7
Adding fetch for tag 1.4.0
doc/scripts/getScrypt.sh [new file with mode: 0755]