UPD: Public Suffixes Parameterized.
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:18:48 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 01:36:10 +0000 (02:36 +0100)
commit7c008262bfef15165e6c9e5f16aaffa8177e5fbb
tree90e14259e03f5731756fd3f7cbc04c6b90aa95b0
parente8802b0aa6f096f62f027d2092a2398c7b51a855
UPD: Public Suffixes Parameterized.
tests/org/cacert/gigi/util/TestPublicSuffixes.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/util/TestPublicSuffixes.txt [new file with mode: 0644]