add: improve error message on SQL syntax error
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 19:01:16 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 11:37:38 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commit22eebf7bb28a1298b2ab3e47d58f761417145418
tree8f7ba3b803d165e826fab5184d2f4df7bdcc0801
parent628b0bb70786afe5de5ba28a8438261dc31e25a6
add: improve error message on SQL syntax error

Change-Id: I8f27402492c12c4a7c3d236f60dde7789c1d9157
util-testing/club/wpia/gigi/localisation/SQLTestingVisitor.java