upd: fixes wording
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 11:38:42 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 11:41:16 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
commit15c3594cf26458503691dc1993bdd6b414cf83c6
tree1a3e9df7277449e55afa33f4ed2c8a5ba80e4cb9
parent9531b0af1a9545017db7d5a4ba6ae65f6a9cfcdb
upd: fixes wording

Change-Id: Ic413b6c11185f8f28dc2280e65ab318615e8f0d1
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateRequest.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/mail/MailOverview.templ
src/org/cacert/gigi/util/Notary.java