Suggestions to enhance the SQL call pattern.
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 14:53:48 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 10:17:00 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
commit08f417851b48202af9f3a9b6254ac4d1c18262cb
treee2862ce50cdebf28c0bf574c01836217391af7c3
parent0e10cd72dd03e30a7e1f56387982bbf51a2aebbe
Suggestions to enhance the SQL call pattern.

Change-Id: I77f34ab0d5651520901895739f4b5887f1494432
src/org/cacert/gigi/Gigi.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/api/GigiAPI.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/database/DatabaseConnection.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/ping/PingerDaemon.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/ping/TestSSL.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/testUtils/ConfiguredTest.java
util-testing/org/cacert/gigi/util/SimpleSigner.java