Database Manager: add optional "user data" sqlscript on creation.
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 01:16:11 +0000 (03:16 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 16:16:39 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
commit086c38fbb11c5e3b23e609668e18f14b1aa6ccec
tree947dcdebb734ae4430e9aad0a2c6d73d6fa5a482
parentf63cc6386dda1adecf178d506327fb8723f83c96
Database Manager: add optional "user data" sqlscript on creation.
doc/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
util/org/cacert/gigi/util/DatabaseManager.java